MS Dept of Banking & Consumer Finance




Jerry Wilson
Commissioner
jerry.wilson@dbcf.ms.gov
Charlotte Corley
Deputy Commissioner
charlotte.corley@dbcf.ms.gov

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Richard Rogers
Director of Finance and Administration
richard.rogers@dbcf.ms.gov
Melissa Frazier
Human Resources Director
melissa.frazier@dbcf.ms.gov
Tina Smith
Accountant/Auditor
tina.smith@dbcf.ms.gov
Darian Gibson
Receptionist
darian.gibson@dbcf.ms.gov

BANKING DIVISION

Rhoshunda Kelly
Director, Bank Supervision
rhoshunda.kelly@dbcf.ms.gov
Roger Sinclair
Director, Field Supervision
roger.sinclair@dbcf.ms.gov
Sam Hubbard
Chief Examiner
sam.hubbard@dbcf.ms.gov
Bonnie Prescott
Administrative Assistant
Banking
Credit Union

bonnie.prescott@dbcf.ms.gov
Perry Anne Thimmes
Supervisory Examiner
perryanne.thimmes@dbcf.ms.gov
Nicky Shelton
Supervisory Examiner
nicky.shelton@dbcf.ms.gov
Ashley Sims
Supervisory Examiner
ashley.sims@dbcf.ms.gov
Bill Ashley
Examiner
bill.ashley@dbcf.ms.gov
Meghann Beamer
Examiner
meghann.beamer@dbcf.ms.gov
Scott Bradley
Examiner
scott.bradley@dbcf.ms.gov
Ben Cayson
Examiner
ben.cayson@dbcf.ms.gov
Katherine Christian
Examiner
katherine.christian@dbcf.ms.gov
Matt Collins
Examiner
matt.collins@dbcf.ms.gov
Jeff Cox
Examiner
jeff.cox@dbcf.ms.gov
Barbara Donald
Examiner
barbara.donald@dbcf.ms.gov
Bailey Hartel
Examiner
bailey.hartel@dbcf.ms.gov
Ann Herring
Examiner
ann.herring@dbcf.ms.gov
Reed Jones
Examiner
reed.jones@dbcf.ms.gov
Cody King
Examiner
cody.king@dbcf.ms.gov
Ryan Kuklinski
Examiner
ryan.kuklinski@dbcf.ms.gov
Homer Lewis
Examiner
homer.lewis@dbcf.ms.gov
Paul Lion
Examiner
paul.lion@dbcf.ms.gov
Sean McNichol
Examiner
sean.mcnichol@dbcf.ms.gov
Matt Mitchell
Examiner
matt.mitchell@dbcf.ms.gov
Whit Ross
Examiner
whit.ross@dbcf.ms.gov
Marsdon Scarbrough
Examiner
marsdon.scarbrough@dbcf.ms.gov
Robert Skrmetta
Examiner
robert.skrmetta@dbcf.ms.gov
Kimberly Sims
Examiner
kimberly.sims@dbcf.ms.gov
Michael Sisco
Examiner
michael.sisco@dbcf.ms.gov
Michael Sullivan
Examiner
michael.sullivan@dbcf.ms.gov
Erik Smith
Examiner
erik.smith@dbcf.ms.gov
Walt Vaughan
Examiner
walt.vaughan@dbcf.ms.gov
Chase Winters
Examiner
chase.winters@dbcf.ms.gov

CONSUMER FINANCE DIVISION

Taft Webb
Consumer Finance Director
taft.webb@dbcf.ms.gov
Wanda Ingram
Administrative Assistant
Motor Vehicle
Pawn Brokers
Title Pledge
wanda.ingram@dbcf.ms.gov
Brever McCallum
Administrative Assistant
Check Cashers
Consumer Loan Brokers
Insurance Premium Finance

brever.mccallum@dbcf.ms.gov
Nicole Quinto
Administrative Assistant
Debt Management
Sale of Checks
Small Loan

nicole.quinto@dbcf.ms.gov
Brandon Blair
Examiner
brandon.blair@dbcf.ms.gov
Kris Booker
Examiner
kris.booker@dbcf.ms.gov
Patrick Coleman
Examiner
patrick.coleman@dbcf.ms.gov
Mike Garrard
Examiner
mike.garrard@dbcf.ms.gov
Randy Gentry
Examiner
randy.gentry@dbcf.ms.gov
Marty Pender
Examiner
marty.pender@dbcf.ms.gov
Beau Wilson
Examiner
beau.wilson@dbcf.ms.gov

MORTGAGE DIVISION

Traci McCain
Mortgage Director
traci.mccain@dbcf.ms.gov
Tricia Knighton
Administrative Assistant
Mortgage
tricia.knighton@dbcf.ms.gov
Lisa Oswalt
Administrative Assistant
Mortgage
lisa.oswalt@dbcf.ms.gov
Mary Spires
Administrative Assistant
Mortgage
mary.spires@dbcf.ms.gov
Larry Carter
Examiner
larry.carter@dbcf.ms.gov
Whitney Holmes
Examiner
whitney.holmes@dbcf.ms.gov
Morris McCall
Examiner
morris.mccall@dbcf.ms.gov
Chris Thomas
Examiner
chris.thomas@dbcf.ms.gov

GENERAL COUNSEL

Stephen Schelver
General Counsel
stephen.schelver@dbcf.ms.gov

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SYSTEMS

Paul Parrish
IT Systems
paul.parrish@dbcf.ms.gov